Your independence is

our passion.

#YouCreate

Let's shape the future together!

 

Every person is unique - that's why we want to support you in your pursuit of providing individualized care for every patient who needs a medical aid. Efficiently, economically, and also across international borders

Let us make your work easier through digital tools, so you can apply your expertise where it’s needed. Let’s go on a path together where  we’ll jointly increase the users’ quality of life through individualized medical aids.

destination_blau.png

The Digitalization of O&P

We’re at a transition point in orthotic and prosthetic care. We’re moving our efforts forward. Away from "off the shelf" standard products to highly customized care.

Making the most of the digital value chain

O&P is opening up to the possibilities of digital processes, and the general conditions are also adapting more and more: Medical supply stores can already acquire good 3D scanners inexpensively. Milling and 3D printing centers are available throughout the country for the production of high-quality aids.

CAD/CAM technology for everyone

Now it’s time to take full advantage of these opportunities in a digital value chain. The intuitive CAD/CAM software of our Mecuris Solution Platform offers medical supply stores of all sizes an easy entry into digitalization., It’s important for us to listen closely to your requirements. We’ll  provide you with the best possible digital services.  Design files for customized orthotics or milling blanks yourself in just a few minutes on the Mecuris Solution Platform - your digital workshop.  Don’t take our word for it, convince yourself!

The Mecuris Team

Our international team consists of nearly 20 employees from a wide range of disciplines: Physicians, engineers, IT specialists, economists, designers and communicators.

Together we’re developing the medical technology of tomorrow, today. We’red looking forward to revolutionizing the world of orthotics together with you.

IMG_2215.jpg

Our Responsibility

We believe that EVERY person deserves good orthopedic care. Therefore, for every download on the Mecuris Solution Platfrom, we’re donating 1 Euro to Handicap International’s projects in Nepal. #letshelp

Our history

5.jpg

The idea is born

At the Frauenhofer IPA in Stuttgart, Jannis Breuninger is researching additively manufactured prosthetics, while Dr. Simon Weidert in Munich is working on 3D-printed orthotics. Both will later be part of Mecuris' founding team.

You don´t want miss out a step?

Ihre Unabhängigkeit ist
unsere Leidenschaft.

#YouCreate

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die Zukunft gestalten!

 

Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig – deswegen wollen wir Sie in Ihrem Streben unterstützen, jedem Patienten, der eine Hilfsmittelversorgung benötigt, eine individuelle Versorgung zu ermöglichen. Effizient, wirtschaftlich und auch über Ländergrenzen hinweg.

 

Lassen Sie uns durch digitale Werkzeuge Ihre Arbeit erleichtern, damit Sie Ihre Expertise dort einsetzen können, wo diese benötigt wird. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam einen Weg gehen, in dem wir die Lebensqualität der Anwender durch individuelle Hilfsmittel steigern.

 

destination_blau.png

Die Digitalisierung der
Orthopädietechnik 

Wir stehen an einem Scheidepunkt in der orthetischen und prothetischen Versorgung. Wir wollen voran gehen im Bestreben weg zu kommen von Standardprodukten "von der Stange" hin zu einer hochindividuellen Versorgung.

Die digitale Wertschöpfungskette optimal nutzen

Die Zeichen dafür stehen gut. Die Orthopädietechnik öffnet sich den Möglichkeiten digitaler Prozesse und zudem passen sich auch die Rahmenbediungen immer mehr an: Gute 3D-Scanner sind für Sanitätshäuser bereits günstig zu erwerben. Fräs- wie auch 3D-Druckzentren stehen flächendeckend für die Herstellung hochqualitativer Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung. 

CAD/CAM Technologie für jedermann

Jetzt gilt es diese Möglichkeiten einer digitalen Wertschöpfungskette voll auszuschöpfen. Die intuitiv zu nutzende CAD/CAM-Software unserer Mecuris Solution Platform bietet Sanitätshäuser jeder Größe einen einfachen Einstieg in die Digitalisierung. Dabei ist uns wichtig, genau auf Ihre Anforderungen zu hören, um Ihnen bestmögliche digitale Dienste zur Verfügung zu stellen. Überzeugen Sie sich und gestalten Sie auf der Mecuris Solution Platform - Ihrer digitalen Werkstatt - Dateien für maßgeschneiderte Orthesen oder Fräsrohlinge in wenigen Minuten selbst. 

Das Mecuris Team

Unser internationales Team setzt sich aus knapp 20 Mitarbeitern aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachrichtungen zusammen: Ärzte, Ingenieure, IT-Spezialisten, Wirtschaftswissenschaftler, Designer und Kommunikatoren.

 

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die Medizintechnik von Morgen und freuen uns darauf, die Welt der Orthetik zusammen mit Ihnen zu revolutionieren.

Unsere Verantwortung

Wir finden, dass JEDER Mensch eine gute orthopädische Versorgung verdient. Deshalb spenden wir für JEDE Registrierung auf unserer Mecuris Solution Platfrom 1 Euro an Projekte von Handicap International in Nepal.

Unsere Geschichte

5.jpg

Die Idee wächst

Am Frauenhofer IPA in Stuttgart forscht Jannis Breuninger im Bereich additiv gefertigte Prothetik, während sich Dr. Simon Weidert in München mit Orthesen aus dem 3D-Druck beschäftigt. Beide werden später im Gründerteam von Mecuris sein.

Sie möchten keinen Schritt verpassen?