Prosthetic feet by Mecuris 

Waterproof, 3D-printed, robust feet for children and adults

DSC_0744.jpg

Individually tailored prosthetic feet

We are a company that specializes in digital services for orthopedic technology. Thus, our prosthetic feet are created in a digital development process, aligned to the requirements of CPOs and wearers.

Our vision is to enable CPOs to provide every wearer with a prosthetic foot that is as individual as possible: in terms of form and function, our feet are adapted on the Mecuris Solution Platform in just a few clicks. The wearer himself/herself determines the design.  

 


The digital simulation of individual parameters, the latest materials and industrial 3D printing itself are constantly opening up new possibilities for additively manufactured prosthetic feet. The journey is only just getting started. Join it yourself.

Contact

Contact form

Feedback

Let us know about your feedback

Get in touch

Mecuris GmbH 
Lindwurmstr. 11 
D-80337 Munich

Tel +49 89 20 00 57-321 
servus@mecuris.com

Follow us

#Mecuris #YouCreate

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_Symbol
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 © 2020 Mecuris GmbH / Legal notice / Privacy policy

Prothesenfüße von Mecuris

Wasserfeste, 3D-gedruckte, robuste Füße für Kinder und Erwachsene

DSC_0744.jpg

Individuell maßgeschneiderte Prothesenfüße

Wir sind ein Unternehmen, dass sich auf digitale Services für die Orthopädietechnik spezialisiert. So entstehen unsere Prothesenfüße in einem digitalen Entwicklungsprozess, ausgerichtet an den Anforderungen der Orthopädietechniker und Anwender.

Unsere Vision ist es, Orthopädietechnikern die Möglichkeit zu geben, jeden Anwender mit einem möglichst individuellen Prothesenfuß zu versorgen: in Form und Funktion werden unsere Füße auf der Mecuris Solution Platform in wenigen Klicks angepasst. Das Design bestimmt der Anwender selbst mit.  

Die digitale Simulation einzelner Parameter, neueste Materialien und der industrielle 3D-Druck an sich eröffnen dabei stets neue Möglichkeiten für additiv gefertigte Prothesenfüße. Die Reise beginnt erst jetzt. Werden Sie selbst Teil davon.

Sie haben noch weitere Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Kontakt

 

Kontaktformular

Feedback

 

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Mecuris GmbH 
Lindwurmstr. 11 
80337 München

Tel +49 89 20 00 57-300 
info@mecuris.com

Follow us

#Mecuris  #YouCreate

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_Symbol
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 © 2020 Mecuris GmbH / Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung