Mecuris NightSplint

- the fast way for your individual Night Splint

3D-printed, individual plastic shells for the manufacture of foot orthoses for immobilization, positioning or correction

Take new paths and use innovative 3D design and printing technologies to create individual shells for your foot orthosis. With our digital manufacturing process, you save valuable time and actively involve the patient in the creation process. This enables you to fulfill his or her individual design wishes and increase the acceptance of the care. The shell can be reimbursed 100% by health insurance companies and reproduced at any time without additional effort for you or the user.

Save time and material by printing your splint

With the help of our digital process, we are able to minimize the production time during the manufacturing of your orthosis significantly. This saves you valuable time and allows you to better meet the needs of your customers. The 3d-printed shell, the basis of the finished orthosis, is made of a deformable and partially recycled thermoplastic. The sustainable manufacturing process significantly reduces material waste.

Individual look in color and design

Involve your customers actively in the configuration of the foot orthosis and fulfill individual design wishes - completely according to our You.Create. approach. This gives the foot orthosis a unique look and increases the acceptance of the foot orthosis by the user. Within our web-based Mecuris Solution Platform, a wide range of colors and designs are freely available.

100% reproducible

You need the identical orthosis again? No problem. Every aid we manufacture is saved on our Mecuris Solution Platform and can be easily re-ordered and 100% reproduced at any time.

From the digital configuration to the finished foot orthosis: 

On the web-based Mecuris Solution Platform, only a few steps are needed to create and individually configure the splint for the orthosis. Instead of a conventional adjustment directly on the patient, a 3D scan of the patient is uploaded to the platform, modified and generated into a 3D form. Based on 3D printing data, the finished 3D form will be sent to certified printing centers and printed in highest quality within shortest time.

All information about the night splint at a glance:

Advantages at a glance:

Indications:

Why are night splints required?

Possibility of cooperation

This night splint has been realized in a cooperation project with ORTHO Technik Rummelsberg. Do you have a product idea that has the potential to be ready for the market and are looking for a suitable development partner? Please feel free to contact us!

Die Mecuris Solution Platform

The web-based platform is the heart of Mecuris and serves as a digital workshop for the CPO. On the platform, you can easily create individual prostheses and orthoses digitally using a wide range of tools. Try it now.

The printing process

The production of the finished print file is carried out in ISO-certified 3D printing centeres in Germany. Polyamide is used as the starting material, which is fused into a bionic product geometry by means of selective laser sintering (SLS).

Contact

Get in touch

Mecuris GmbH 
Lindwurmstr. 11 
D-80337 Munich

Tel +49 89 552623-86 
servus@mecuris.com

Experience

Login MSP

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_Symbol
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Mecuris NightSplint
Nachtlagerungsschienen: individuell & zeitsparend

 

3D-gedruckte, individuelle Kunststoffschalen zur Herstellung von Fußorthesen zur Immobilisierung, Lagerung oder Korrektur

 

Gehen Sie neue Wege und nutzen Sie innovative 3D-Design- und

Drucktechnologien zur Erstellung individueller Schalen für Ihre Fußorthese. Mit unserem digitalen Herstellungsprozess sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit und binden den Patienten bei der Erstellung aktiv mit ein. Damit erfüllen Sie seine individuellen Design-Wünsche und erhöhen die Akzeptanz der Versorgung. Die Schale wird zu 100% von der Krankenkasse erstattet und kann ohne Mehraufwand für Sie oder dem Anwender, jederzeit reproduziert werden.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Material

Mithilfe unseres digitalen Prozesses minimieren wir die Produktions-zeit bei der Herstellung ihrer Orthese um ein vielfaches. Damit sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit und können so verstärkt auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden eingehen. Die 3D-gedruckte Schale, Grundlage der fertigen Orthese wird aus einem verformbaren und teilweise recyceltem thermoplastischen Kunststoff hergestellt. Das nachhaltige Herstellungsverfahren reduziert den Materialausschuss sowie den Abfall deutlich.

Individueller Look in Farbe und Design

Binden Sie ihre Kunden bei der Konfiguration der Fußorthese aktiv mit ein und erfüllen Sie individuelle Design-wünsche – ganz nach unserem You.Create.-Ansatz. Dies verleiht der Fußorthese einen einzigartigen Look und erhöht nebenbei die Akzeptanz der Fußorthese beim Anwender. Innerhalb unserer webbasierten Mecuris Solution Platform, steht Ihnen hierfür eine große Auswahl an Farben und Designs frei zur Verfügung.

100% reproduzierbar

Sie benötigen die identische Orthese erneut? Kein Problem. Jedes bei uns produzierte Hilfsmittel wird auf unserer Mecuris Solution Platform gespeichert und kann von dort aus jederzeit und bequem erneut bestellt und zu 100% reproduziert werden.

Von der digitalen Konfiguration zur fertigen Fußorthese:

Auf der webbasierten Mecuris Solution Platform lässt

sich die Schiene für die Orthese in nur wenigen Schritten digital erstellen und individuell konfigurieren. Anstelle einer herkömmlichen Anpassung direkt am Patienten, wird ein 3D-Scan des Patienten auf die Plattform hochgeladen, modifiziert und daraus anschließend eine 3D-Form generiert. Die fertige 3D-Form wird anhand 3D-Druckdaten an zertifizierte Druckzentren versendet und innerhalb kürzester Zeit und in höchster Qualität gedruckt.

Alle Informationen zur Nachtlagerungsschiene auf einen Blick:

Die Vorteile im Überblick

Indikationen

Weshalb werden Nachtlagerungsschienen benötigt

Kooperationsmöglichkeit

Diese Nachtlagerungsschiene wurde in einem Kooperationsprojekt mit einem Orthopädiehaus realisiert. Haben sie eine Produktidee die das Potential zur Marktreife hat und suchen einen passenden Entwicklungspartner? Kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu!

Die Mecuris Solution Platform

Die webbasierte Plattform ist das Herzstück von Mecuris und dient für den Orthopädietechniker als digitale Werk-statt. Auf der Plattform können Sie mithilfe einer großen Auswahl an Tools ganz einfach individuelle Prothesen und Orthesen digital erstellen. Jetzt ausprobieren.

Das Druckverfahren

Die Produktion der fertig erstellten Druckdatei erfolgt in ISO-zertifizierten 3D-Druckzentren in Deutschland. Als Ausgangsmaterial wird Polyamid verwendet, welches mittels selektivem Lasersintern (SLS) zu einer bionischen Produktgeometrie verschmolzen wird.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Mecuris GmbH 
Lindwurmstr. 11 
80337 München

Tel +49 89 552623-86 
servus@mecuris.com

Erleben

Login MSP

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_Symbol
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

 © 2019 Mecuris GmbH / Impressum / DatenschutzerklärungAGB