rote Stühle

Awards

Wer neue Wege geht, muss alte Pfade verlassen (Manfred Grau)

We are very proud that our products, concepts and ideas have convinced the juries of various startup and innovative competitions.

 

Here is a small excerpt from the awards of recent years.

At the beginning of the year, Für-Gründer.de always presents the top 50 start-ups that realize their ideas with passion and perseverance. The business models of the top 50 start-ups reflect the megatrends of our time such as environment, health or mobility. On their way to improving our lives, the young companies also face a number of challenges, such as finding suitable employees and sufficient capital.


More information 
Top50Startups

The EIT Digital Challange is a pan-European competition. It focuses on start-ups in the growth phase. So-called scale-ups, with deep-tech products that use sophisticated, difficult-to- reproduce digital technologies to drive the digital transformation.


More information 
EIT Challenge 2019 Winner Badge.png
 EIT Digital Challenge Winner 2019  
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
best-in-class.png
 ANSYS - Best Start-Up 2019  

Ansys is the global leader in Pervasive Engineering Simulation. They help the world's most innovative companies deliver radically better products to their customers. By offering the best and broadest portfolio of engineering simulation software, we help them solve the most complex design challenges and create products limited only by imagination.


More information 
2017-06 3dpc winner 2017.png
3D Pioneers Challenge 2017, MedTech

3D Pioneers Challenge -  the international platform for pioneers in 3D printing - offers with the competition for Additive Manufacturing processes the stage for all enthusiasts who deal with new technologies using 3D printing to push their projects.


More information 
2017-05 Badge Nominee - 3D Printing Indu
 The 2017 3D Printing Industry Awards, Startup of the Year (2. Platz)  

3D Printing Industry (3DPI) is a global media company providing a dedicated resource for anyone interested in 3D printing and 3D scanning. The 3D Printing Industry Awards celebrate the individuals, enterprises and technology leading the additive manufacturing sector. 


More information 
2017-04 Science4Life Siegel.png
 Science4Life Venture Cup (Stage II)  

The Science4Life Venture Cup, a business plan competition is open to all founders from the life sciences and chemistry sectors, which is specifically designed to meet the requirements of both industries. The competition is divided into three phases: the idea phase, the concept phase and the business plan phase. Science4Life thus represents the different phases of a company foundation.


More information 
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
2017-11 3rd prize Purmundus Challenge 20
Purmundus Challenge 2017 (3. Platz)

Receiving an award as part of the purmundus challenge is seen as one of the most important design-related distinctions in the field of 3D and 4D printing. The international design competition addresses itself to students, design studios, companys and instituts that like to meet the challenge of 3D and 4D printing. Almost every kind of submission is possible: from a simple concept to a market ready product.


More information 
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
2016-01 Logo MBPW 2016.png
Munich Business Plan Competition (Stage II)

BayStartUP hosts business plan competitions in Munich, Northern Bavaria, Bavarian Swabia and south-east Bavaria where startups can present their business plans to juries of entrepreneurs, business managers and investors. An expert jury provides substantial feedback to every participant on their business plans.


More information 
2017-06 Praedikat_DE_CMYK_300dpi_400x350
Germany Land of Ideas –Landmark 2017

The Germany-wide “Landmarks in the Land of Ideas” competition promotes ideas and projects that stand as beacons for Germany. Deutsche Bank has been a partner and national sponsor of the competition. The goal of the initiative and Deutsche Bank is to raise awareness of innovations in Germany and abroad and to strengthen the economic potential and sustainability of Germany as a location.


More information 
2017-09 WECONOMY Winner 2017.png
WeConemy Gründer-initiative Gewinner 2017

At WECONOMY founder's competition, innovations are the focus of attention. The aim is to give young entrepreneurs the decisive support and thereby strengthen Germany as a business location. The WECONOMY winners receive intensive support for one year and take part in an extensive programme of speedmentorings and discussions with experienced specialists and managers.


More information 
2017-04 Science4Life Siegel.png
Science4Life Siegel –Gewinner Konzeptphase

The Science4Life Venture Cup, a business plan competition is open to all founders from the life sciences and chemistry sectors, which is specifically designed to meet the requirements of both industries. The competition is divided into three phases: the idea phase, the concept phase and the business plan phase. Science4Life thus represents the different phases of a company foundation.


More information 
2016-11 Logo 1st Prize Purmundus.png
 Purmundus Challenge 2016 (1. Platz)  

Receiving an award as part of the purmundus challenge is seen as one of the most important design-related distinctions in the field of 3D and 4D printing. The international design competition addresses itself to students, design studios, companys and instituts that like to meet the challenge of 3D and 4D printing. Almost every kind of submission is possible: from a simple concept to a market ready product.


More information 
2016-06 3dpc winner 2016.png
3D Pioneers Challenge 2016 (2. Platz)

3D Pioneers Challenge -  the international platform for pioneers in 3D printing - offers with the competition for Additive Manufacturing processes the stage for all enthusiasts who deal with new technologies using 3D printing to push their projects.


More information

rote Stühle

Auszeichnungen & Awards
#bestteamever

Wer neue Wege geht, muss alte Pfade verlassen (Manfred Grau)

Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, dass unsere Produkte, Konzepte und Ideen die Jurys verschiedenster Startup- und Innovativ-Wettbewerbe überzeugen konnten.

 

Hier ein kleiner Auszug von den Auszeichnungen der letzten Jahre.

Zu Jahresbeginn präsentiert Für-Gründer.de immer die Top 50 Start-ups, die mit viel Leidenschaft und Ausdauer ihre Ideen verwirklichen. Die Geschäfts-modelle der Top 50 Start-ups spiegeln die Megatrends unserer Zeit wie Um-welt, Gesundheit oder Mobilität. Auf dem Weg unser Leben zu verbessern, stehen die jungen Unternehmen aber auch vor einigen Herausforderungen, wie zum Beispiel passende Mitarbeiter und ausreichend Kapital zu finden.


Mehr Infos 

Die EIT Digital Challange  ist ein paneuropäischen Wettbewerb. Dieser konzentriert sich auf Startups in der Wachstumsphase. So genannte Scale-ups, mit Deep-Tech-Produkten, die anspruchsvolle, schwer reproduzierbare digitale Technologien nutzen, um die digitale Transformation voran zu treiben.


Mehr Infos 
 EIT Digital Challenge Winner 2019  
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
best-in-class.png
 ANSYS - Best Start-Up 2019  

Ansys ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Pervasive Engineering Simulation und hilft den inno-vativsten Unternehmen der Welt, ihren Kunden bessere Produkte zu liefern. Ansys bietet das beste und breiteste Portfolio an Engineering-Simulationssoftware an, das dabei hilft, die komplexesten Design-Herausforderungen zu lösen und Produkte zu schaffen, denen nur die Fantasie Grenzen setzt.


Mehr Infos 
2017-06 3dpc winner 2017.png
3D Pioneers Challenge 2017, MedTech

3D Pioneers Challenge - die internationale Plattform für Pioniere im 3D Druck, stellt mit dem internationalen Wettbewerb für additive Fertigungsverfahren eine Schnittstelle dar für alle Enthusiasten, die sich mit neuen Technologien befassen und sich dabei dem 3D-Druck bedienen um ihre Projekte voranzutreiben.


Mehr Infos 
2017-05 Badge Nominee - 3D Printing Indu
 The 2017 3D Printing Industry Awards, Startup of the Year (2. Platz)  

3D Printing Industry (3DPI) ist ein globales Medienunternehmen, das allen, die sich für 3D-Druck und 3D-Scannen interessieren, zielge-richtete Ressourcen bereitstellt. Mit den 3PDI Awards werden Einzel-personen, Unternehmen und Technologien gewürdigt, die im Bereich der additiven Fertigung führend sind.


Mehr Infos 
2017-04 Science4Life Siegel.png
 Science4Life Venture Cup (Stage II)  

Mit dem Science4Life Venture Cup steht allen Gründern aus den Bereichen Life Sciences und Chemie ein Businessplan-Wettbewerb offen, der speziell auf die Anforderungen der beiden Branchen ausgerichtet ist. Der Wettbewerb ist in drei Phasen unterteilt: die Ideenphase, die Konzeptphase und die Business-planphase. Science4Life bildet damit die verschiedenen Phasen einer Unternehmensgründung ab.


Mehr Infos 
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Purmundus Challenge 2017 (3. Platz)

Die Prämierung durch die purmundus challenge gilt als eine der wichtigsten Auszeichnungen für Design im 3D- und 4D-Druck weltweit. Der internationale Designwettbewerb richtet sich an Studenten, Design-Studios, Unternehmen und Institute, die sich den Chancen des 3D- und 4D-Drucks stellen wollen. Vom Konzept bis hin zum fertigen Produkt sind Einreichungen möglich.


Mehr Infos 
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
2016-01 Logo MBPW 2016.png
Munich Business Plan Competition (Stage II)

Beim Münchener Businessplan Wettbewerb von BayStartUP können sich Startups in drei Phasen mit ihren Geschäftsideen bewerben. Alle teilnehmenden Startups erhalten ein umfangreiches schriftliches Feedback zu ihren Ideen und Businessplänen von einer ehrenamtlichen Expertenjury. Sie setzt sich zusammen aus Kapitalgebern, Unternehmern und Kennern der Gründerszene.


Mehr Infos 
Germany Land of Ideas –Landmark 2017

Mit dem Wettbewerb „Ausgezeichnete Orte im Land der Ideen“ hat Deutschland – Land der Ideen e. V. seit 2006 gemeinsam mit ihrem Partner Deutsche Bank jedes Jahr Projekte prämiert, die innovative Antworten auf drängende gesellschaftliche Fragen liefern.


Mehr Infos 
2017-09 WECONOMY Winner 2017.png
WeConemy Gründer-initiative Gewinner 2017

Bei WECONOMY Gründerwettbewerb stehen Innovationen im Mittelpunkt. Ziel ist es, Jungunternehmer*innen die entscheidende Unterstützung zu geben und dabei den Wirtschafts-standort Deutschland zu stärken. Die WECONOMY-Gewinner werden ein Jahr lang intensiv betreut und nehmen an einem umfangreichen Programm mit Speedmentorings und Diskussionen mit erfahrenen Fach- und Führungskräften teil.


Mehr Infos 
2017-04 Science4Life Siegel.png
Science4Life Siegel –Gewinner Konzeptphase

Mit dem Science4Life Venture Cup steht allen Gründern aus den Bereichen Life Sciences und Chemie ein Businessplan-Wettbewerb offen, der speziell auf die Anforderungen der beiden Branchen ausgerichtet ist. Der Wettbewerb ist in drei Phasen unterteilt: die Ideenphase, die Konzeptphase und die Business-planphase. Science4Life bildet damit die verschiedenen Phasen einer Unternehmensgründung ab.


Mehr Infos 
 Purmundus Challenge 2016 (1. Platz)  

Die Prämierung durch die purmundus challenge gilt als eine der wichtigsten Auszeichnungen für Design im 3D- und 4D-Druck weltweit. Der internationale Designwettbewerb richtet sich an Studenten, Design-Studios, Unternehmen und Institute, die sich den Chancen des 3D- und 4D-Drucks stellen wollen. Vom Konzept bis hin zum fertigen Produkt sind Einreichungen möglich.


Mehr Infos 
3D Pioneers Challenge 2016 (2. Platz)

3D Pioneers Challenge - die internationale Plattform für Pioniere im 3D Druck, stellt mit dem internationalen Wettbewerb für additive Fertigungsverfahren Schnittstelle dar für alle Enthusiasten, die sich mit neuen Technologien befassen und sich dabei dem 3D-Druck bedienen um ihre Projekte voranzutreiben.


Mehr Infos